2023 Tentative General Schedule

The 2023 General Schedule posted below is TENTATIVE and subject to change. It will be updated as plans are finalized with adjudicators. The final performance schedule will be released to participants by March 1.

WEEK 1:

Monday, March 20: 

Tuesday, March 21:

Wednesday, March 22: Voice

Thursday, March 23: Choir

Friday, March 24: Intermediate Piano & String

TBD: Speech

TBD: Fiddle

WEEK 2: 

Monday, March 27: Junior Piano

Tuesday, March 28: Junior Piano

Wednesday, March 29:

Thursday, March 30: Musical Theatre

Friday, March 31: Brass/Woodwinds/Ensembles

TBD: Senior Piano

TBD: Guitar